top of page

Balance is so important

Life is a balance between what we can control and what we cannot. I am learning to live between effort and surrender. -- Danielle Orner

Whew, I am e x h a u s t e d . Where has the last 2 weeks gone? One minute I'm trying to think up ways to get some more income coming in, and next local school is calling me to sub every single day!! Meanwhile, I've stacked quite a few projects on myself. When it rains it pours, they say. I am not complaining, not at all. But I've been feeling myself getting pretty overwhelmed. I thought I better get another post on here before another 2 weeks went by.

What do you do to ground yourself when your in the middle of a stressful day? My absolute favorite oil of all is Balance.

doTERRA uses Spruce, Ho Wood, Frankincense, Blue Tansy Flower and Blue Chamomile Flower in this blend. Spruce was used by the Native Americans for medicinal and spiritual reasons, and it is still used today to bring harmony to the mind and body. Ho Wood, Blue Tansy, and Blue Chamomile can soothe sore muscles, joints, promote circulation and relax the body, while Frankincense supports cellular health and overall well-being. They say that it "promotes a feeling of tranquility and a sense of balance." I say it works just like it should.

I put it on my wrists and on my neck when I'm feeling overwhelmed. It is so amazing how quickly a calm comes over me, and it has put a smile on my face every single time without fail. Yesterday I used it while in a classroom full of 1st and 2nd graders. And then again in the kindergarten room. And then again when I got home. I've also noticed that just sniffing it's aroma helps with headaches.

Let's just say that if you only ever try 1 oil in your life, try this one. I keep mine with me at all times, just in case.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.

This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, prevent any disease.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page